Русский  /  English
  • IMG_2127
  • IMG_2128
  • IMG_2123
  • IMG_2122
  • IMG_2121
  • IMG_2120
  • IMG_2126
  • IMG_0367
  • IMG_0387
  • IMG_0142
  • IMG_0270
  • IMG_0112
  • IMG_7405
  • IMG_8300
  • IMG_8607
  • IMG_7706
  • IMG_8057
  • IMG_8062
  • IMG_8082
  • IMG_5484

About our project

JUST BE YOURSELF
BELIEVE IN YOURSELF
DO ONLY YOURSELF

Before you design a very tasty & interesting. Secrets of confectionery excellence and gastronomic establishments criticism Sochi. Independent opinion of the most regular visitors. All for your comfortable and pleasant stay.

The site is dedicated to the culinary arts, namely, creativity confectionery business. Author’s project Teplyakov Group represents the interests and aspirations «just pastryHere, your assessment presented places of the city and copyrights recipes. Put estimates on the total medal count is automatically displayed on a 5-point scale.

The project — a gastronomic critic institutions Sochi. Independent opinion of the most regular visitors in the face of the founders of the site, gives a realistic assessment of cafes, bars and restaurants. The final grade after measuring all the positive and negative criteria is 5-point scale. Consider the location, design & decor, service, variety of dishes, the taste, appearance, and of course price. All the information stated in the article to the institution. Our opinion is not the only, and is not necessarily true, let’s discuss and decide what is worth this or that institution. Still, the guest is always right

You are our assessment of enterprises and recipes, as well your overall grade point average in the medals of feijoa.

Kindly requested not to use profanity in comments. All the files are copyrighted.

Thank you!

Enjoy!

Русский  /  English
  • IMG_2122
  • IMG_2121
  • IMG_2120
  • IMG_2126
  • IMG_2127
  • IMG_2128
  • IMG_2123
  • IMG_0367
  • IMG_0387
  • IMG_0142
  • IMG_0270
  • IMG_0112
  • IMG_7405
  • IMG_8300
  • IMG_8607
  • IMG_7706
  • IMG_8057
  • IMG_8062
  • IMG_8082
  • IMG_5484

О нашем проекте

JUST BE YOURSELF
BELIEVE IN YOURSELF
DO ONLY YOURSELF

Лотерея

Перейти на канал

Перед вами проект о самом вкусном и интересном. Секреты кондитерского мастерства и гастрономическая критика заведений Сочи. Независимое мнение самых обычных посетителей. Все для вашего комфортного и приятного отдыха.

Сайт посвящен кулинарному искусству, а именно, творчеству кондитерского дела. Авторский проект Teplyakov Group олицетворяет интересы и стремления «просто кондитера». Здесь, вашей оценке представлены заведения города и авторские рецепты. Ставьте оценки, по общей сумме автоматически выводится медальный зачет по 5-ти бальной шкале.

Данный проект — это гастрономическая критика заведений Сочи. Независимое мнение самых обычных посетителей в лице учредителей сайта, дает реальную оценку кафе, баров и ресторанов. Итоговая оценка после измерения всех положительных и отрицательных критериев составляет 5-ти бальную шкалу. Учитывается расположение, дизайн & декор, обслуживание, ассортимент блюд, их вкус, вид и конечно цены. Вся нужная информация указывается в статье к заведению. Наше мнение не единственное и не обязательно верное, давайте обсуждать и решать чего стоит то или иное заведение. Все-таки гость всегда прав…

Вам представлены наши оценки предприятий и рецептов, так же ваш общий средний балл в медалях фейхоа.

Убедительная просьба, не употреблять нецензурные выражения в комментариях. Все представленные файлы защищены авторскими правами.

Спасибо!

Приятного отдыха!